board

PAUL MBIMEH
(BOARD CHAIR)
pmbimeh@cross-borderlegacy.org

Florence Matimbah Mbangowah (PhD, MSA, BSN, RN), (VICE BOARD CHAIR)
fmatimbah@cross-borderlegacy.org

CHRISTIAN AYAFOR
(BOARD SECRETARY)
cayafor@cross-borderlegacy.org

YVONNE KWENDE
(TREASURER TO THE BOARD)
ykwende@cross-borderlegacy.org

GLORY MBANGWANA
(FINANCIAL SECRETARY)
gmbangwana@cross-borderlegacy.org

KATIE BISHOP
(SECRETARY TO THE BOARD)
kbishop@cross-borderlegacy.org

GEORGE, D., NYAMNDI, Ph.D., Professor Emerita (Adviser to the Board)
gnyamndi@cross-borderlegacy.org

MOSES MBANGWANA (PhD)
(Board Member)
mmbangwana@cross-borderlegacy.org

Augustine Nkembo, Ph. D
(BOARD MEMBER)
ankembo@cross-borderlegacy.org

FRANKLIN TUMASANG
(ADVISER TO THE BOARD)
ftumansang@cross-borderlegacy.org

Rev. Stephen A. (Steve) Vekasy
(Projects Committee Chair)
vekasy@cross-borderlegacy.org

Susan Dorris Vekasy
(Finance Committee Chair)
dorris@cross-borderlegacy.org

Ginga Emile Ande
(Membership Committee Chair)
ginga@cross-borderlegacy.org

Mirabel AKUPHE MANKAH
(Membership/Outreach Committee)
akuphe@cross-borderlegacy.org

Awahmbong Suh Gilberty

Awahmbong@cross-borderlegacy.org

Professor DOMCHE TEKO Engelbert

domche@cross-borderlegacy.org

t camerron

NGAN SYLVESTER YENGO
nsylvester@cross-borderlegacy.org
(Focal Point Of Team Cameroon)

Affiliate board member

LANGSI YELOMA Ruth
lyeloma@cross-borderlegacy.org
(Strategic Partner For Team Cameroon)

Affiliate board member

DIVINE BOBGA FOANJONG
dbobga@cross-borderlegacy.org
(Resource Person Team Cameroon)

Affiliate board member

KENGAH WALTER BAHYOH
wbayol@cross-borderlegacy.org
(Webmaster and IT Consultant, Team Cameroon)

Affiliate board member